3 Meilleurs Endroits Pour Acheter de l’Electronique à Bangkok

Dernière mise à jour: 17 décembre 2018 | dans Bangkok | Vivre | Voyage

Bangkok est un vrai paradis pour les magasins et ce n’est pas différent quand il s’agit de toutes sortes d’électronique. Bien qu’il existe d’innombrables endroits dans la big mango qui vendent tout, des appareils photo numériques, des téléviseurs à des équipements informatiques, il existe trois centres commerciaux qui offrent la gamme la plus large et …
Lire la Suite

5 Lieux pour Rencontrer des Filles Sexy à Bangkok

Dernière mise à jour: 8 juillet 2019 | dans Bangkok | Filles Thaïlandaises

Si vous venez à Bangkok, je suppose que c’est ce que la fin d’une journée parfaite devrait ressembler à vous: Vous savez probablement que je vis à Bangkok moi-même, et je ne l’ai jamais regretté pendant toutes ces années: la capitale de la Thaïlande a non seulement le plus grand choix d’appartements (ou d’hôtels dans …
Lire la Suite

Le Meilleur Sky Bar avec des Vues à Bangkok

Dernière mise à jour: 12 décembre 2018 | dans Bangkok | Vie Nocturne

Bangkok est la capitale de la bar du ciel non officielle dans le monde. Il existe d’innombrables lieux de choix qui peuvent être un problème si vous restez dans la ville juste pour quelques jours. Vous ne pouvez pas les visiter tous et pourrait être juste pour le grand coup de la capitale de la Thaïlande. …
Lire la Suite

3 Meilleurs Endroits Pour Acheter Vêtements/Mode à Bangkok

Dernière mise à jour: 12 décembre 2018 | dans Bangkok | Vivre | Voyage

Je ne connais aucune ville dans le monde qui offre tant de magasins de mode, de marchés, de magasins et de centres commerciaux avec des prix bas comme Bangkok. Je suis allé à huit autres capitales de l’Asie du Sud-Est. Bangkok a la réputation du paradis des achats et, comme à l’achat d’électronique à Bangkok, …
Lire la Suite

Vie Nocturne & Filles Thai à Bangkok

Dernière mise à jour: 28 février 2019 | dans Bangkok | Filles Thaïlandaises | Vie Nocturne

Bangkok est la ville la plus visitée au monde et il y a plus d’une ou deux raisons à cela: Un mélange unique de mondes traditionnels et modernes, avec des temples centenaires et des centres commerciaux ultramodernes, un melting-pot intéressant de Thaïlandais de tout le pays qui viennent y vivre une vie prospère. La magnifique …
Lire la Suite

5 Meilleurs Hôtels avec Ladyboys à Bangkok

Dernière mise à jour: 12 décembre 2018 | dans Bangkok | Hôtels | Ladyboys

Aujourd’hui, il est temps pour un autre guide d’ensemble pour les amoureux des ladyboy et pour ceux d’entre vous les gars qui veulent juste essayer et vivre leurs fantasmes pour une nuit. Donc, disons que vous avez rencontré un super chaud et attrayant ladyboys thaïlandais dans l’un des bars go go ou Thai Friendly. Ensuite, …
Lire la Suite

Les 5 Meilleurs Ladyboy Go Go Bars à Bangkok

Dernière mise à jour: 12 décembre 2018 | dans Bangkok | Ladyboys | Vie Nocturne

L’une des grandes choses sur la vie nocturne à Bangkok, c’est qu’il a vraiment quelque chose pour tout le monde. Donc, si vous voulez prendre une pause des filles, ou sont vraiment pour des shemales, ou sont simplement curieux et que vous voulez les voir en action, alors les ladyboy go go bars sont sans doute …
Lire la Suite

3 Meilleurs Lieux de Rencontres à Bangkok

Dernière mise à jour: 15 décembre 2018 | dans Bangkok | Filles Thaïlandaises

J’ai mentionné à plusieurs reprises sur ce site que vous avez en gros trois options pour rencontrer des filles à Bangkok: Soit dans l’un des nombreux zones de la vie nocturne (attention, beaucoup de freelancers), dans des situations de la vie quotidienne comme flirter avec la mignonne serveuse du restaurant, ou tout simplement sur un …
Lire la Suite

5 Places to Meet Sexy Girls in Bangkok

Last updated: June 4th, 2018 | in Bangkok | Thai Girls

If you come to Bangkok, I guess this is what the end of a perfect day should look like for you: You probably know that I live in Bangkok myself, and I have never regretted it during all these years: Thailand’s capital hasn’t only the biggest selection of apartments (or hotels in your case), but …
Read more

Yesterday on Valentine’s Day my girlfriend and I wanted to go somewhere for a day trip, and since we didn’t want to do our usual Old-Town-Khaosan tour and see something new, we decided to check out Bang Krachao which is known (or marketed) as the “Green Lung of Bangkok“. And it’s actually an island! Bang …
Read more

Nightlife & Thai Girls in Bangkok

Last updated: August 9th, 2018 | in Bangkok | Nightlife | Thai Girls

Bangkok is the most visited city in the world by now, and there are more than just one or two reasons for this: A unique mix of traditional and modern worlds, with century old temples and ultra-modern shopping malls, an interesting melting pot of Thai people from all over the country who come here to …
Read more

5 Best Hotels With Ladyboys in Bangkok

Last updated: November 17th, 2017 | in Bangkok | Hotels | Ladyboys

Today it’s time for another overview guide for ladyboy lovers and for those of you guys who just want to try it and live out their fantasies for a night. So let’s say you met a super hot and attractive Thai ladyboy in one of the go go bars or on Thai Friendly. Then sooner or later you …
Read more

Top 5 Best Ladyboy Go Go Bars in Bangkok

Last updated: June 8th, 2018 | in Bangkok | Ladyboys | Nightlife

One of the great things about the nightlife in Bangkok is that it really has something for everyone. So if you want to take a break from the girls, or really are into shemales, or are just curious and want to see them in action then the ladyboy go go bars are without doubt great places to …
Read more

Why are Bangkok People so… different?

Last updated: September 15th, 2016 | in Bangkok | Living

I remember very well the day I applied for my first one year business visa at the Royal Thai Consulate in Munich, Germany. I had been traveling around Southeast Asia and especially Thailand many times and after two several month long internships at companies in Bangkok I was finally offered a permanent position as a …
Read more

One of the questions I recently get asked quite a lot from readers is: Which city is better in terms of girls, Bangkok or Pattaya? I think that’s quite an interesting topic to discuss in a full article so that’s what I’m going to do today. Because I know that there are quite a lot …
Read more

A Couple’s Guide to Bangkok Escort

Last updated: March 10th, 2018 | in Bangkok | Thai Girls

Often referred to as the city of sin, Bangkok is a place where anyone and everyone can explore their sexuality, cure a curiosity, and play out those long-held fantasies. But single men aren’t the only ones looking for a sexual thrill in Thailand, and despite what you may think, Bangkok’s pay for play scene is very couple friendly, …
Read more

Happy Ending Massage in Bangkok

Last updated: June 4th, 2018 | in Bangkok | Thai Girls

When you think of Bangkok, what’s the first picture that comes into your mind? Spicy food? Traffic jam? Shopping malls? Quite possibly yes – if you were reading some other sort of Thailand related blog. But right now you are on Thailand Redcat and I bet the first thing you think of when you hear …
Read more

Outcall Massage Service in Bangkok

Last updated: March 10th, 2018 | in Bangkok | Thai Girls

Today my friend from Germany visited me and after his long flight the first thing he asked me about was the Bangkok outcall massage services. It’s these kind of popular agencies that you can book an all inclusive package (massage and sex) for a fixed price so you know what you are getting, rather than walking around …
Read more